You can cancel at any time, but your account will be active for the duration of the pay period.

If you’re on a monthly plan, this will happen at the end of the monthly pay period. If you’re on an annual plan, it will end after the year. 

Cancel your account in your account settings.

A few notes on our policy:

Canceling your account will discontinue your access to any paid features at the end of your current billing cycle.

Changes will be effective on the billing expiration date of your current subscription, at the end of the monthly renewal date for monthly subscriptions, or at the end of the year for annual subscriptions.

If you're on a plan, promotion or price that is discontinued, you will not be able to re-purchase that same plan or re-purchase at the promotional price. 

You will only be able to delete your payment method at the end of your current billing cycle. 

Your paid features expire once your cancellation takes effect at the end of your current billing cycle.

Did this answer your question?